Committee Members

We are grateful to our volunteer committee members, managers and administrators who give up their time to make sure that MAFC runs smoothly, develops and grows whilst always keeping the focus on providing the best experience for our players.

Geoff Newman

Sachin Sureka
07827 992700

Dave Spiller
Club Secretary
07592 433115

Helen O’Connor
Club Admin Officer
01483 399068

John Longley
Football Development Leader

Terry Marsh
Club Welfare Officer
07868 482677

Dave Mills
Club President & Trustee

Nigel King